Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Monday
7:30 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm
5 pm

Mosaic

Sunday 6:30 pm Directions / Map

Maine Ave

Sunday 10:00 am Directions / Map

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm 5:00 pm

Arlington

Monday
7:30 pm

Loudoun

Saturday
6:30 pm
Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

Citywide

Sunday
5:30 pm

Internet Campus

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2018-08-15
E.g., 2018-08-15

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Loudoun Fall Kickoff Celebration

August 25, 2018-4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Loudoun

Friday, September 07, 2018

Access Respite at Loudoun

September 07, 2018-6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Loudoun

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Devouring the Word of God - Loudoun

September 09, 2018-9:00 am - 10:15 am

Add to Calendar

Loudoun

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Loudoun MINT - Moms in Touch

September 11, 2018-7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Add to Calendar

Loudoun

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Loudoun Congregational Meeting

September 19, 2018-7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Loudoun

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Loudoun MINT - Moms in Touch

September 25, 2018-7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Add to Calendar

Loudoun

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Newsboys: United Tour

September 29, 2018-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Loudoun MINT - Moms in Touch

October 09, 2018-7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Add to Calendar

Loudoun

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Loudoun MINT - Moms in Touch

October 23, 2018-7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Add to Calendar

Loudoun

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Loudoun MINT - Moms in Touch

November 13, 2018-7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Add to Calendar

Loudoun

Pages