Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm
5 pm

Maine Ave

Sunday 10:00 am Directions / Map

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Saturday
6:30 pm
Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

Citywide

Sunday
5:30 pm

Internet Campus

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2019-09-17
E.g., 2019-09-17

Thursday, September 19, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

September 19, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Monthly Connect Dinner

September 22, 2019-6:15 pm

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 26, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

September 26, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Saturday, September 28, 2019

MBC Arlington Men's Prayer Breakfast

September 28, 2019-9:00 am

Add to Calendar

Arlington

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Christianity 101 at Arlington

September 29, 2019-2:30 pm

Add to Calendar

Arlington

Thursday, October 03, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 03, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 10, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 10, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 17, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 17, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 24, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 24, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 31, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 31, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Pages