Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm
5 pm

Maine Ave

Sunday 10:00 am Directions / Map

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Saturday
6:30 pm
Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

Citywide

Sunday
5:30 pm

Internet Campus

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2019-06-22
E.g., 2019-06-22

Thursday, May 23, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

May 23, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

May 30, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, June 06, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

June 06, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Friday, June 07, 2019

Night of Prayer and Worship Gathering

June 07, 2019-8:00 pm - June 08, 2019-12:00 am

Add to Calendar


Churchwide

Thursday, June 13, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

June 13, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, June 20, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

June 20, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, June 27, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

June 27, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, July 04, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

July 04, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Pages