Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Monday
7:30 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm
5 pm

Mosaic

Sunday 6:30 pm Directions / Map

Maine Ave

Sunday 10:00 am Directions / Map

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm 5:00 pm

Arlington

Monday
7:30 pm

Loudoun

Saturday
6:30 pm
Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

Citywide

Sunday
5:30 pm

Internet Campus

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2018-06-25
E.g., 2018-06-25

Monday, May 28, 2018

Arlington Campus Memorial Day Picnic

May 28, 2018-4:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Arlington

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Re|Engage Marriage Ministry

May 30, 2018-7:00 pm - February 27, 2019-8:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, May 31, 2018

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

May 31, 2018-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Monday, June 04, 2018

Baptism Classes

June 04, 2018-8:45 pm

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Re|Engage Marriage Ministry

June 06, 2018-7:00 pm - March 06, 2019-8:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, June 07, 2018

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

June 07, 2018-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Re|Engage Marriage Ministry

June 13, 2018-7:00 pm - March 13, 2019-9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, June 14, 2018

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

June 14, 2018-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Re|Engage Marriage Ministry

June 20, 2018-7:00 pm - March 20, 2019-9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, June 21, 2018

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

June 21, 2018-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Pages