Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm
5 pm

Maine Ave

Sunday 10:00 am Directions / Map

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Saturday
6:30 pm
Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

Citywide

Sunday
5:30 pm

Internet Campus

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2019-07-17
E.g., 2019-07-17

Monday, September 16, 2019

Shepherd's Table Meal Outreach

September 16, 2019-5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Young Adult Bible Study

September 19, 2019-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday Morning Bible Study

September 22, 2019-9:00 am

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Young Adult Bible Study

September 26, 2019-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday Morning Bible Study

September 29, 2019-9:00 am

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Young Adult Bible Study

October 03, 2019-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday Morning Bible Study

October 06, 2019-9:00 am

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Young Adult Bible Study

October 10, 2019-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday Morning Bible Study

October 13, 2019-9:00 am

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Young Adult Bible Study

October 17, 2019-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Pages