Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2019-10-15
E.g., 2019-10-15

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Young Adult Bible Study

February 20, 2020-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Young Adult Bible Study

February 27, 2020-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Young Adult Bible Study

March 05, 2020-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Young Adult Bible Study

March 12, 2020-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Interfaith Works Women's Center Dinner Outreach

March 15, 2020-6:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Monday, March 16, 2020

Shepherd's Table Meal Outreach

March 16, 2020-5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Young Adult Bible Study

March 19, 2020-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Young Adult Bible Study

March 26, 2020-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Young Adult Bible Study

April 02, 2020-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, April 09, 2020

Young Adult Bible Study

April 09, 2020-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Pages