Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2019-10-15
E.g., 2019-10-15

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Interfaith Works Women's Center Dinner Outreach

July 19, 2020-6:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Monday, July 20, 2020

Shepherd's Table Meal Outreach

July 20, 2020-5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Young Adult Bible Study

July 23, 2020-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Young Adult Bible Study

July 30, 2020-7:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Interfaith Works Women's Center Dinner Outreach

August 16, 2020-6:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Monday, August 17, 2020

Shepherd's Table Meal Outreach

August 17, 2020-5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Interfaith Works Women's Center Dinner Outreach

September 20, 2020-6:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Monday, September 21, 2020

Shepherd's Table Meal Outreach

September 21, 2020-5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Interfaith Works Women's Center Dinner Outreach

October 18, 2020-6:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Monday, October 19, 2020

Shepherd's Table Meal Outreach

October 19, 2020-5:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Montgomery County

Pages