Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm
5 pm

Maine Ave

Sunday 10:00 am Directions / Map

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Saturday
6:30 pm
Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

Citywide

Sunday
5:30 pm

Internet Campus

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2019-08-23
E.g., 2019-08-23

Thursday, December 19, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

December 19, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, December 26, 2019

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

December 26, 2019-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, January 02, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

January 02, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, January 09, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

January 09, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, January 16, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

January 16, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, January 23, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

January 23, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, January 30, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

January 30, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, February 06, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

February 06, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, February 13, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

February 13, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, February 20, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

February 20, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Pages