Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2019-12-08
E.g., 2019-12-08

Thursday, September 03, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

September 03, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, September 10, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

September 10, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, September 17, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

September 17, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, September 24, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

September 24, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 01, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 01, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 08, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 08, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 15, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 15, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 22, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 22, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, October 29, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

October 29, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, November 05, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

November 05, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Pages