Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm
5 pm

Maine Ave

Sunday 10:00 am Directions / Map

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Saturday
6:30 pm
Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

Citywide

Sunday
5:30 pm

Internet Campus

Sunday
9 am
10:45 am
12:30 pm
5:30 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2019-08-19
E.g., 2019-08-19

Thursday, July 16, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

July 16, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, July 23, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

July 23, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, July 30, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

July 30, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, August 06, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

August 06, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, August 13, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

August 13, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, August 20, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

August 20, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, August 27, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

August 27, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, September 03, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

September 03, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, September 10, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

September 10, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, September 17, 2020

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

September 17, 2020-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Pages