Service Locations & Times

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

Live Broadcast

Sunday 9:00 am 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Arlington

Sunday
5:00 pm

Loudoun

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Montgomery County

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Prince William

Sunday
9 am
11 am

Tysons

Sunday
9 am
11 am
1 pm

You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer that is not optimal for viewing this website.

Events

Filter Events
E.g., 2019-12-05
E.g., 2019-12-05

Thursday, March 25, 2021

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

March 25, 2021-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, April 01, 2021

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

April 01, 2021-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, April 08, 2021

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

April 08, 2021-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, April 15, 2021

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

April 15, 2021-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, April 22, 2021

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

April 22, 2021-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, April 29, 2021

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

April 29, 2021-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, May 06, 2021

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

May 06, 2021-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, May 13, 2021

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

May 13, 2021-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, May 20, 2021

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

May 20, 2021-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Thursday, May 27, 2021

The Clothing Shop | Thursday

May 27, 2021-6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Tysons

Pages